GCSO List of warrants and summonses

The following list of recently updated active criminal summonses and warrants was released by the Grayson County Sheriff’s Office on Nov. 16.

Both warrants and summonses are orders for an individual to appear in court; however, they are in no way representative of a finding of guilt. All individuals listed below are considered innocent until proven guilty in court.

This list is continuously updated by the Sheriff’s Office. Names are added and removed on a daily basis. If you feel there is a name shown here in error, please contact the Sheriff’s Office by calling 270-259-3024.

These lists are released to the public as a part of the office’s effort to save precious time and funding by encouraging anyone with information about the whereabouts of listed individuals to share that with officers, or so that individuals listed may come to the office of their own will.

Criminal Summonses

Larry Allen Jr.-Falls of Rough

John D. Alvey-Leitchfield

Janice L. Ardt-Leitchfield

Elizabeth M. Baker-Caneyville

Mary F. Brooks-Millwood

Marion A. Catledge-Caneyville

Zachary Clark-Leitchfield

Devon Drake-Leitchfield

Edd Gatliff- Falls of Rough

Tonya R. Gonzalez-Leitchfield

Danielle Hardin-Leitchfield

Roy D. Hart-Leitchfield

Jamie D. Holderman-Leitchfield

Pattie Horton-Leitchfield

Sandra Hulderman-Caneyville

Joey Jay-Leitchfield

Jamie Johnson-Caneyville

Tom Lashley-Leitchfield

Jenny Lawson-Leitchfield

Ronald Mason-Leitchfield

Courtney McGuffin-Caneyville

Dorothy A. Miller-Leitchfield

Mary L. Miller-Leitchfield

Justin R. Nance-Leitchfield

Wanda Nunn-Big Clifty

Dakota Payton-Leitchfield

Scott E. Phillips-Leitchfield

James D. Roberts-Leitchfield

Hazel Schneider-Leitchfield

Miranda Skinner-Leitchfield

Cynthia Slayton-Caneyville

Dale Snider-Big Clifty

Stephen Witten-Clarkson

Bench Warrant

Dakota V. Cottrell-Caneyville

Mark Embry-Caneyville

Brandon L. Hibbs-Leitchfield

Marti V. Hunley-Millwood

Chad M. Kassinger-Leitchfield

Taylor Milliner-Leitchfield

Sharon M. Payton-Millwood

Derrick Sims-Leitchfield

James N. Smith—Clarkson

Cassandra Whitaker-unknown location

Amanda Whobrey-Leitchfield


Michael Alvarez-unknown location

James Bates-Radcliff

Mickey Beahl-Falls of Rough

Scott A. Beard-Leitchfield

Mark Bennington Jr.-Louisville

John W. Biszmaier-Clarkson

Johnny Brown-Leitchfield

Martha D. Brown-Falls of Rough

Luke A. Burkhead-Leitchfield

Steven W. Burlow-Leitchfield

Anthony Bush-Mammoth Cave

Dawn Carwile-Leitchfield

Joshua Colon-Leitchfield

Jason D. Cooper-Caneyville

Jason H. Cooper-Millwood

Alvin Courtney-Leitchfield

Jonathan Cunningham-unknown location

Lonnie Decker-Leitchfield

Andrew J. Dennis-Leitchfield

Mark B. Embry-Caneyville

Michael D. Embry-Caneyville

Melvin Emery-unknown location

Debra Fowler-Leitchfield

Bandy J. Franks-Caneyville

Kip T. Frank-Caneyville

Barbara Geary-Leitchfield

Vance Gibson Jr.-Leitchfield

Matthew Graham-unknown

Kyle Gulley-Leitchfield

Ronald R. Hardin-Leitchfield

Christopher D. Harper-Leitchfield

Brandy Hazel-Millwood

Elsie Hazelwood-Leitchfield

Amy Higdon-Clarkson

Mason C. Johnson-Leitchfield

Jacob Johnson-Leitchfield

Stephanie J. Jones-Leitchfield

Christopher Lampton-Leitchfield

Mark A. Land-Caneyville

Terry Logsdon-Leitchfield

William E. Kennedy-Leitchfield

Jessica Koerner-Leitchfield

Shakira Kossow-Leitchfield

Jacob A. Lawrence-Clarkson

Jon League-Clarkson

Brandy L. Lee-Leitchfield

Matthew B. Lindsey-Leitchfield

Jamie Marienau-Leitchfield

James Masters-Clarkson

Jacob D. Minoque-Leitchfield

Nicolas Morelos-Leitchfield

Elizabeth J. Mudd-Leitchfield

Steve Murphy-Leitchfield

Michael Osbourne-Caneyville

Brandon J. Pannell-Leitchfield

Jessica M. Parks-Leitchfield

Dakota S. Payton-Leitchfield

Jeffrey Peters-Big Clifty

Brittney C. Peterson-Leitchfield

Brittany Peterson-Caneyville

Jason Prewitt-Leitchfield

Clara L. Reece-Leitchfield

Carolyn Richey-Leitchfield

Michael Roberts-Leitchfield

Christopher Rodgers-Leitchfield

Delbert Sexton-Leitchfield

Erik Simcoe-Leitchfield

Paula Spagnola-unknown location

Christina Stotts- Clarkson

Nathaniel Tritchler-Leitchfield

Amanda M. Whobrey-Leitchfield

Billy Whobrey-Leitchfield

Stephen K. Witten-Leitchfield

James Woodham-Big Clifty

Johnathan W. Young-Caneyville

Louis Ziakas Jr.-Leitchfield

comments powered by Disqus